WWE: TV & PPV Schedule for May 6-July 1

The following is WWE’s television and pay-per-view schedule for May 6 to July 1:

  • Monday, May 6- RAW, LIVE, from the Roanoke Civic Center in Roanoke, VA
  • Tuesday, May 7- Main Event Tapings for 5/8 & SmackDown Tapings for 5/10- PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
  • Monday, May 13- RAW, LIVE, from the BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Tuesday, May 14- Main Event Tapings for 5/15 & SmackDown Tapings for 5/17- Intrust Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Sunday, May 19- WWE Extreme Rules, LIVE on pay-per-view, from the Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO (Randy Orton’s Hometown)
  • Monday, May 20- RAW, LIVE, from the Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO
  • Tuesday, May 21- Main Event Tapings for 5/22 & SmackDown Tapings for 5/24- CenturyLink Center Omaha in Omaha, NE
  • Monday, May 27- RAW, LIVE, from the Scotiabank Saddledome in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Bret Hart’s Hometown)
  • Tuesday, May 28- Main Event Tapings for 5/29 & SmackDown Tapings for 5/31- Rexall Place in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Monday, June 3- RAW, LIVE, from the XL Center in Hartford, CT
  • Tuesday, June 4- Main Event Tapings for 6/5 & SmackDown Tapings for 6/7- Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Monday, June 10- RAW, LIVE from the Richmond Coliseum in Richmond, VA
  • Tuesday, June 11- Main Event Tapings for 6/12 & SmackDown Tapings for 6/14- Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC
  • Sunday, June 16- WWE Payback, LIVE on pay-per-view, from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL (CM Punk’s Hometown)
  • Monday, June 17- RAW, LIVE from the Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Tuesday, June 18- Main Event Tapings for 6/19 & SmackDown Tapings for 6/21- Wright State University Nutter Center in Dayton, OH
  • Monday, June 24- RAW, LIVE from the North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, SC
  • Tuesday, June 25- Main Event Tapings for 6/26 & SmackDown Tapings for 6/28- Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC
  • Monday, July 1- RAW, LIVE from the Gateway Arena at the Tyson Events Center in Sioux City, IA

What do you think of WWE’s upcoming schedule? Post your comments in the box below.

Tags

Latest Articles

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III Results

NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III Results

Your SO OF COURSE preview of WWE SummerSlam 2017, brought to you by Game of Thrones!

Your SO OF COURSE preview of WWE SummerSlam 2017, brought to you by Game of Thrones!

WWE Spoilers: Final card for NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III

WWE Spoilers: Final card for NXT TakeOver Brooklyn III

REMEMBER NXT? Preview of NXT TAKEOVER BROOKLYN III

REMEMBER NXT? Preview of NXT TAKEOVER BROOKLYN III

WWE Spoilers: Final card for SummerSlam 2017

WWE Spoilers: Final card for SummerSlam 2017

WWE SmackDown LIVE Results: August 15, 2017

WWE SmackDown LIVE Results: August 15, 2017

WWE RAW Results: August 14, 2017

WWE RAW Results: August 14, 2017

Twin Peaks 2017 Review: Part 14 – Okay, so last week was gently numbing us to prepare for this week!

Twin Peaks 2017 Review: Part 14 – Okay, so last week was gently numbing us to prepare for this week!

Interview: Jay Lethal

Interview: Jay Lethal

Review: ANABELLE CREATION proves the Conjuring universe still has life

Review: ANABELLE CREATION proves the Conjuring universe still has life