WWE: TV & Pay-Per-View Schedule for April 16 – June 26

The following is WWE’s television taping and pay-per-view schedule for the next ten weeks from April 16 to June 26:

  • Monday, April 16: RAW SuperShow from the O2 Arena in London, England
  • Tuesday, April 17: SmackDown Tapings for April 20- O2 Arena in London, England
  • Monday, April 23: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Tuesday, April 24: SmackDown Tapings for April 27- Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Sunday, April 29: WWE Extreme Rules- LIVE on pay-per-view from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL
  • Monday, April 30: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Nutter Center at Wright State University in Dayton, OH
  • Tuesday, May 1: SmackDown Tapings for May 4- Huntington Center in Toledo, OH
  • Monday, May 7: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC
  • Tuesday, May 8: SmackDown Tapings for May 11- Roanoke Civic Center in Roanoke, VA
  • Monday, May 14: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tuesday, May 15: SmackDown Tapings for May 18- Giant Center in Hershey, PA
  • Sunday, May 20: WWE Over The Limit- LIVE on pay-per-view from the RBC Center in Raleigh, NC
  • Monday, May 21: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Richmond Coliseum in Richmond, VA
  • Tuesday, May 22: SmackDown Tapings for May 25- Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • Monday, May 28: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the New Orleans Arena in New Orleans, LA
  • Tuesday, May 29: SmackDown Tapings for June 1- Baton Rouge River Center in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Monday, June 4: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the BI-LO Center in Greenville, SC
  • Tuesday, June 5: SmackDown Tapings for June 8- Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC
  • Monday, June 11: 3-Hour RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the XL Center in Hartford, CT
  • Tuesday, June 12: SmackDown Tapings for June 15- Verizon Wireless Arena in Manchester, NH
  • Sunday, June 17: WWE No Way Out- LIVE on pay-per-view from the Izod Center at the MetLife Sports Complex in East Rutherford, NJ
  • Monday, June 18: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Tuesday, June 19: SmackDown Tapings for June 22- 1st Mariner Arena in Baltimore, MD
  • Monday, June 25: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Tuesday, June 26: SmackDown Tapings for June 29- Ford Center in Evansville, IN
What do you think of the upcoming WWE schedule? Post your comments in the box below.

Tags

Latest Articles

disney-logo3

DISNEY’S WORLD: How much bigger can the house of mouse get?

DISNEY’S WORLD: How much bigger can the house of mouse get?

dbmania2

WrestleMania: Thirty Showcases of the Immortals, how do they rank?

WrestleMania: Thirty Showcases of the Immortals, how do they rank?

alien-poster

Let’s talk about Neill Blomkamp’s Alien movie

Let’s talk about Neill Blomkamp’s Alien movie

stuart-townsend-peta-wilson-league-extraordinary-gentlemen

The Rise and Rise of Steampunk. Isn’t it time the fans were given the movie they deserve?

The Rise and Rise of Steampunk. Isn’t it time the fans were given the movie they deserve?

wwe-110714-roman-reigns-2

Fear and Loathing in WrestleMania: On Reigns, Lesnar and one heck of a poor feud

Fear and Loathing in WrestleMania: On Reigns, Lesnar and one heck of a poor feud

wwe-23082013-miz

MisfireMania: Three WrestleMania shows that almost killed the company

MisfireMania: Three WrestleMania shows that almost killed the company

resident-evil-revelations-2-6a

Resident Evil Revelations 2 and why episodic gameplay is so popular

Resident Evil Revelations 2 and why episodic gameplay is so popular

BIG2-brock-lesnar-paul-heyman-3

WWE: Losing Lesnar

WWE: Losing Lesnar

355-wwe-smackdown

WWE SmackDown Results: March 19, 2015

WWE SmackDown Results: March 19, 2015

355-wwe-raw-logo

WWE RAW Results: March 16, 2015

WWE RAW Results: March 16, 2015

john-cena-up-wrestlemania-30

WWE Spoilers: Two big matches announced for WrestleMania!

WWE Spoilers: Two big matches announced for WrestleMania!