WWE: TV & Pay-Per-View Schedule for April 16 – June 26

The following is WWE’s television taping and pay-per-view schedule for the next ten weeks from April 16 to June 26:

  • Monday, April 16: RAW SuperShow from the O2 Arena in London, England
  • Tuesday, April 17: SmackDown Tapings for April 20- O2 Arena in London, England
  • Monday, April 23: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Tuesday, April 24: SmackDown Tapings for April 27- Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Sunday, April 29: WWE Extreme Rules- LIVE on pay-per-view from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL
  • Monday, April 30: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Nutter Center at Wright State University in Dayton, OH
  • Tuesday, May 1: SmackDown Tapings for May 4- Huntington Center in Toledo, OH
  • Monday, May 7: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC
  • Tuesday, May 8: SmackDown Tapings for May 11- Roanoke Civic Center in Roanoke, VA
  • Monday, May 14: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tuesday, May 15: SmackDown Tapings for May 18- Giant Center in Hershey, PA
  • Sunday, May 20: WWE Over The Limit- LIVE on pay-per-view from the RBC Center in Raleigh, NC
  • Monday, May 21: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Richmond Coliseum in Richmond, VA
  • Tuesday, May 22: SmackDown Tapings for May 25- Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • Monday, May 28: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the New Orleans Arena in New Orleans, LA
  • Tuesday, May 29: SmackDown Tapings for June 1- Baton Rouge River Center in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Monday, June 4: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the BI-LO Center in Greenville, SC
  • Tuesday, June 5: SmackDown Tapings for June 8- Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC
  • Monday, June 11: 3-Hour RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the XL Center in Hartford, CT
  • Tuesday, June 12: SmackDown Tapings for June 15- Verizon Wireless Arena in Manchester, NH
  • Sunday, June 17: WWE No Way Out- LIVE on pay-per-view from the Izod Center at the MetLife Sports Complex in East Rutherford, NJ
  • Monday, June 18: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Tuesday, June 19: SmackDown Tapings for June 22- 1st Mariner Arena in Baltimore, MD
  • Monday, June 25: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Tuesday, June 26: SmackDown Tapings for June 29- Ford Center in Evansville, IN
What do you think of the upcoming WWE schedule? Post your comments in the box below.

Tags

Latest Articles

Excelsior! Remembering Stan Lee, 1922-2018

Excelsior! Remembering Stan Lee, 1922-2018

You S01E10 Review: Bluebeard’s Castle – I do like a bonkers twist…

You S01E10 Review: Bluebeard’s Castle – I do like a bonkers twist…

REVIEW: Overlord is a solid mash-up of interesting ideas

REVIEW: Overlord is a solid mash-up of interesting ideas

REVIEW: The Grinch is…not bad? Whaaat?

REVIEW: The Grinch is…not bad? Whaaat?

Riverdale S03E04 Review: The Midnight Club – We’re going back to the 90s!

Riverdale S03E04 Review: The Midnight Club – We’re going back to the 90s!

The Purge S01E10 Review: A Nation Reborn – We finally find out who survives the night

The Purge S01E10 Review: A Nation Reborn – We finally find out who survives the night

REVIEW: BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY almost works in spite of itself

REVIEW: BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY almost works in spite of itself

QUEEN’s catalogue, from bottom to top

QUEEN’s catalogue, from bottom to top

WWE has no equal…and that sucks.

WWE has no equal…and that sucks.

You S01E08 Review: You Got Me Babe – Truly, madly, deeply, I would have preferred spending more time with Blythe

You S01E08 Review: You Got Me Babe – Truly, madly, deeply, I would have preferred spending more time with Blythe

Doctor Who S11E04: Arachnids in the UK – Sheffield has a spider problem in an overwhelmingly goofy episode

Doctor Who S11E04: Arachnids in the UK – Sheffield has a spider problem in an overwhelmingly goofy episode

REVIEW: Daredevil season 3 is the show’s best yet

REVIEW: Daredevil season 3 is the show’s best yet