WWE: TV & Pay-Per-View Schedule for April 16 – June 26

The following is WWE’s television taping and pay-per-view schedule for the next ten weeks from April 16 to June 26:

  • Monday, April 16: RAW SuperShow from the O2 Arena in London, England
  • Tuesday, April 17: SmackDown Tapings for April 20- O2 Arena in London, England
  • Monday, April 23: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI
  • Tuesday, April 24: SmackDown Tapings for April 27- Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI
  • Sunday, April 29: WWE Extreme Rules- LIVE on pay-per-view from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL
  • Monday, April 30: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Nutter Center at Wright State University in Dayton, OH
  • Tuesday, May 1: SmackDown Tapings for May 4- Huntington Center in Toledo, OH
  • Monday, May 7: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC
  • Tuesday, May 8: SmackDown Tapings for May 11- Roanoke Civic Center in Roanoke, VA
  • Monday, May 14: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tuesday, May 15: SmackDown Tapings for May 18- Giant Center in Hershey, PA
  • Sunday, May 20: WWE Over The Limit- LIVE on pay-per-view from the RBC Center in Raleigh, NC
  • Monday, May 21: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Richmond Coliseum in Richmond, VA
  • Tuesday, May 22: SmackDown Tapings for May 25- Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • Monday, May 28: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the New Orleans Arena in New Orleans, LA
  • Tuesday, May 29: SmackDown Tapings for June 1- Baton Rouge River Center in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Monday, June 4: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the BI-LO Center in Greenville, SC
  • Tuesday, June 5: SmackDown Tapings for June 8- Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC
  • Monday, June 11: 3-Hour RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the XL Center in Hartford, CT
  • Tuesday, June 12: SmackDown Tapings for June 15- Verizon Wireless Arena in Manchester, NH
  • Sunday, June 17: WWE No Way Out- LIVE on pay-per-view from the Izod Center at the MetLife Sports Complex in East Rutherford, NJ
  • Monday, June 18: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, NY
  • Tuesday, June 19: SmackDown Tapings for June 22- 1st Mariner Arena in Baltimore, MD
  • Monday, June 25: RAW SuperShow, LIVE from the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Tuesday, June 26: SmackDown Tapings for June 29- Ford Center in Evansville, IN
What do you think of the upcoming WWE schedule? Post your comments in the box below.

Tags

Latest Articles

355-wwe-smackdown

WWE SmackDown Results: July 2, 2015

WWE SmackDown Results: July 2, 2015

355-wwe-raw-logo

WWE RAW Results: June 29, 2015

WWE RAW Results: June 29, 2015

355-wwe-smackdown

WWE SmackDown Results: June 25, 2015

WWE SmackDown Results: June 25, 2015

nxt-kevin-owens

WWE Spoilers: Three title matches added to Battleground

WWE Spoilers: Three title matches added to Battleground

wwe-072014-seth-rollins

Seth’s Story

Seth’s Story

355-wwe-raw-logo

WWE RAW Results: June 22, 2015

WWE RAW Results: June 22, 2015

355-wwe-smackdown

WWE SmackDown Results: June 18, 2015

WWE SmackDown Results: June 18, 2015

aether-4

Aether: The truth, the proof and the man behind the curtain

Aether: The truth, the proof and the man behind the curtain

355-wwe-raw-logo

WWE RAW Results: June 15, 2015

WWE RAW Results: June 15, 2015