WWE: Upcoming TV & Pay-Per-View Schedule

The following is the upcoming WWE television taping and pay-per-view schedule from October 2- December 12:

  • Sunday, October 2: WWE Hell in a Cell- LIVE, on pay-per-view, from the New Orleans Arena in New Orleans, LA
  • Monday, October 3: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Cajundome in Lafayette, LA
  • Tuesday, October 4: SmackDown Tapings for October 7- Mississippi Coast Coliseum in Biloxi, MS
  • Monday, October 10: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK
  • Tuesday, October 11: SmackDown Tapings for October 14- American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX
  • Saturday, October 15: RAW SuperShow Tapings for October 17- Palacio De Los Deportes in Mexico City, Mexico
  • Sunday, October 16: SmackDown Tapings for October 21- Palacio De Los Deportes in Mexico City, Mexico
  • Sunday, October 23: WWE Vengeance- LIVE, on pay-per-view, from the AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX
  • Monday, October 24: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Frank Erwin Center at the University of Texas at Austin in Austin, TX
  • Tuesday, October 25: SmackDown Tapings for October 28- Toyota Center in Houston, TX
  • Monday, October 31 (Halloween): RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Philips Arena in Atlanta, GA
  • Tuesday, November 1: SmackDown Tapings for November 4- BI-LO Center in Greenville, SC
  • Monday, November 7: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Echo Arena Liverpool in Liverpool, England
  • Tuesday, November 8: SmackDown Tapings for November 11- Echo Arena Liverpool in Liverpool, England
  • Monday, November 14: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the TD Garden in Boston, MA
  • Tuesday, November 15: SmackDown Tapings for November 18- Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard in Bridgeport, CT
  • Sunday, November 20: WWE Survivor Series- LIVE, on pay-per-view, from Madison Square Garden in New York City, NY
  • Monday, November 21: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Giant Center in Hershey, PA
  • Tuesday, November 22: SmackDown Tapings for November 25- Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza in Wilkes-Barre, PA
  • Monday, November 28: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC
  • Tuesday, November 29: SmackDown Tapings for December 2- Time Warner Cable Arena in Charlotte, NC
  • Monday, December 5: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the St. Pete Times Forum in Tampa, FL
  • Tuesday, December 6: SmackDown Tapings for December 9- Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL
  • Monday, December 12: RAW SuperShow- LIVE from the Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, VA

Tags

Latest Articles

Riverdale S02E10 Review: The Blackboard Jungle – Not much happened, but you still got whiplash!

Riverdale S02E10 Review: The Blackboard Jungle – Not much happened, but you still got whiplash!

Celebrating 25 years of WWE Monday Night Raw: Memories and highlights

Celebrating 25 years of WWE Monday Night Raw: Memories and highlights

WWE SmackDown LIVE Results: January 16, 2018

WWE SmackDown LIVE Results: January 16, 2018

WWE Spoilers: Two more title matches announced for the Royal Rumble

WWE Spoilers: Two more title matches announced for the Royal Rumble

WWE RAW Results: January 15, 2018

WWE RAW Results: January 15, 2018

WWE SmackDown LIVE Results: January 9, 2018

WWE SmackDown LIVE Results: January 9, 2018

WWE RAW Results: January 8, 2018

WWE RAW Results: January 8, 2018

REVIEW: Insidious: The Last Key ends an okay franchise on a blah note

REVIEW: Insidious: The Last Key ends an okay franchise on a blah note

2018’s Big Movie Year

2018’s Big Movie Year